It all started with a humble Tweet.

When callcentrehelper.com contributor Neil Drake-Knight called uSwitch, he was so impressed with the service that he nominated our very own customer service representative, Mark Carty.

“His natural performance was all about me – the customer – and what a smart move it is to save cash from uSwitch,” said Nick Drake-Knight.

“I liked the man, even though I’ve not met him.”

For Mark, it’s all just part of the service:

“I enjoy helping people, and when they feel like they’ve been given good advice and good service it gives me satisfaction about how I do my job. Giving good service at all times is my highest priority”

A big congratulations to Mark for his award and the rest of the team for delivering tip top assistance to many of our customers.

If you need help switching your gas and electricity, or just to experience our award winning service first-hand, call us on 0800 404 7908

